Contact

Get in Touch

C&G Group

First Floor, Island House Constantia Park,
Corner 14th Avenue & Hendrik Potgieter Street,
Weltevreden Park, Roodepoort, 1709

Phone: 010 595 1130

E-mail: info@cggroup.co.za

Our People

Managing Executive (Engineering) – Keith Barlow Jones – keithb@cggroup.co.za

Managing Executive (Guarantees) – Timothy Paramasivan – timothyp@cggroup.co.za

Marketing Manager – Kevin Petersen – kevinp@cggroup.co.za

Claims Manager – Cornelis van der Meer – cornelis@cggroup.co.za

Financial Manager – Allan Tiflin – allant@cggroup.co.za

Claim Submissions – claims@cggroup.co.za

Complaints – complaints@cggroup.co.za  

Contact Form

C&G is a division of Guardrisk. Guardrisk Insurance Company Limited (FSB Financial Service Provider no: 26/10/75)

Contact Us

Address: First Floor, Island House,
Constantia Park, Corner 14th Avenue
& Hendrik Potgieter Street
Weltevreden Park, Roodepoort, 1709

 

Phone: 010 595 1130

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Copyright 2017.

Search